Information Technology Department

Executive Office
Executive Director Dr. Pamela Nakamba-Kabaso
Executive Assistant Chama M. Bowa-Mundia
Macroeconomics Unit
Senior Research Fellow Caesar Cheelo
Associate Researcher Thulani Banda
Human Development Unit
Research Fellow Gibson Masumbu
Research Fellow Felix Mwenge
Associate Researcher Tamara Billima-Mulenga
Trade and Investment Unit
Research Fellow Joseph Simumba
Research Fellow Francis Ziba
Associate Researcher Mwanda Phiri
Transport and Infrastructure Development Unit
Research Fellow Zali Chikuba
Associate Researcher John I. Mututwa
Public Finance Unit
Research Fellow Shebo Nalishebo
Research Fellow Florence Banda-Muleya
Associate Researcher Malindi Msoni
Knowledge Management Unit
Knowledge Manager Euphrasia Ilunga-Mapulanga
Knowledge Management Officer Jean Ngulube-Tembo
Finance and Administration Office
Finance and Administration manager Christopher Kasaro
Accountant Humphrey C. Bwalya
Accounts Assistant Beenzu Syamuleya-Puta
Information Technology Department
Systems Administrator Singani Ngoma Mantina
Other Research Staff
Research Assistant Tibakonde Mwale
Support Staff
Receptionist Bilex Biyela
Administrative Assistant Vivienne Zulu-Kapulu
Head Driver Gabriel Zulu
Driver Alion Tembo
Driver Samuel Kapoma

Vision and Mission

Our Vision

To be the premier policy analysis and research think-tank in Zambia.
Our Mission

To provide credible, practical and evidence-based policy analysis, research and debate that improves public policy.